Happy to be called a Lahori

Home. For me Lahore is home sweet home, it’s where I belong, I live I love my home. I am very much happy to be called a Lahori. Having many friends from Karachi, I often hear criticism of how open, cosmopolitan, fast paced, interesting Karachi is, and how Lahore is small, people are interfering, and everyone over dresses. But I usually just smile and nod my head because I know there’s no place in a world like Lahore. It’s always interested me how people compare their cities, how one has to be better than the other; you can’t compare your home to someone else’s. I love streets, food stalls, famous mall road, hazoori bagh, and I love everything of this city of Live-Hearted people – Lahore I love you my home – after all Lahore is Lahore.

4 Responses

  1. You produced some beneficial components there. I did a investigation about the matter and identified most men will agree with the blog.

  2. just read your blog, generally very good with cool content, helpful for us, though i dont agree some ideas. i have subscribe your blog

  3. Has no clue what to wear to the liturgy

  4. […] Happy to be called a Lahori […]

Leave a comment